2012/2013 Awards
photo 11

League champions Stockton Town

photo 2

Monkwearmouth & league cup winners Prudhoe Town

photo 3

Shipowners cup Cleater Moor Celtic

photo 5

League goal scorer

photo 6

Peter Maguire presentation to departing league secretary George Mckitterick

photo 7

Wearside league presentation 2012/13

photo 8

Billy Flywheel with Kevin Oliver

photo 9

Prudhoe Town


Kevin butler admin award

photo 10

Referee of the year David Fitzpatrick

photo 12

Respect award Jarrow

Hosted by UKSL