Division:     Club:  

Annfield Plain FC
GroundDerwent Park
AddressDerwent Park, West Road, Annfield Plain DH9 8QE.On A693 road to Consett. 200 yards west of junction with the A6067. Ground is behind the housing estate on the left
Map Click Here
First KitSky Blue/Claret Shirts, Sky Blue Shorts and Sky Blue Socks
Second KitAmber Shirts, Black Shorts and Amber Socks
Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/annfieldplaincf
SecretaryMarshall Lawson
Address24 Northgate
 Annfield Plain
 Stanley, Co. Durham
 DH9 7UY
Telephone01207 235879
Mobile07833 366056
e-mail scott@slawson.wanadoo.co.uk
Second ContactAndrew Telfer (Press Officers)
Mobile07920 024708
e-mail andy.tel@sky.com
Team ManagerTony Heslop

2013/2014Wearside Football League38137187392-19460
2012/2013Wearside Football League421322753103-50410
2011/2012Wearside Football League3697205680-24340
2010/2011Wearside Football League38166166174-13540
2009/2010Wearside Football League362088654817680
2008/2009Wearside Football League361581378708530
2007/2008Wearside Football League36189962431960-3
2006/2007Wearside Football League3283214894-46270
2005/2006Wearside Football League34172156367-4530
2004/2005Wearside Football League3618810745816620

Upcoming Fixtures
Match DateCompetitionHomevAway
02/08/14 14:30Wearside Football LeagueAnnfield Plain FC Harton and Westoe CW
06/08/14 18:30Wearside Football LeagueAnnfield Plain FC Richmond Town FC
09/08/14 14:00Shipowners Charity Cup - Prelim RoundStockton Town FC Annfield Plain FC
13/08/14 18:30Wearside Football LeagueAnnfield Plain FC Prudhoe Town FC
16/08/14 14:30Wearside Football LeagueJarrow FC Annfield Plain FC
20/08/14 18:30Wearside Football LeagueSunderland West End FC Annfield Plain FC
23/08/14 14:30Wearside Football LeagueAnnfield Plain FC Redcar Athletic FC
27/08/14 19:30Wearside Football LeagueCleator Moor Celtic FC Annfield Plain FC
30/08/14 14:30Wearside Football LeagueSeaton Carew FC Annfield Plain FC

Match DateCompetitionHome v    Away
02/08/14 14:30Wearside Football LeagueAnnfield Plain FC0 0 Harton and Westoe CW

  Registered Players
Ben Clarke 17 0
Dan Nichol 25 0
Lee Peacock 28 0
Martin O''Neill 24 0
Rob Lavery 25 0
Ryan Arnot 28 0
Grant Scott 22 0
Adam Goodyear 20 0
Craig Cowell 30 0
James Davies 20 0
Kallum Telfer 18 0
Michael Bell 25 0
Michael Profit 27 0
Adam Walton 20 0
Antony Telfer 25 0
Liam Radbourne 19 0
Utility Players
Aaron Reynolds 21 0